Styrelsen

Ledamöter PM-sällskapet 2017/2018:

Ordförande: Birgitta Lind, Lillterrsjö 102, 880 40 Ramsele, lillterrsjo@gmail.com

Vice ordförande: Mariann Hedman, Östnyland 501, 881 93 Sollefteå,
mariann.hedman@gmail.com

Ledamot: Nils Berglund, Bjursta 221, 881 93 Sollefteå, nils.berglund@telia.com

Ledamot: Jenny Larsson, Östnyland 421, 881 93 Sollefteå

Ledamot: Alf Bergkvist, Vråkvägen 2,  881 35 Sollefteå, alf.bergkvist@swipnet.se

Ersättare:

Johan Ekman Molingården, Tjäll 881 93 Sollefteå, 72ekman@telia.com

Bengt Sandström, Västerstrinne 216,  881 92 Sollefteå, sandstrom.bengt@telia.com

Paul Gerdin, Tallmovägen 7, 881 51 Sollefteå, paul.gerdin@kramnet.se

Revisorer:

Rolf Könberg, Nipuddsv. 25, 881 51 Sollefteå, rolf.konberg@kramnet.se

Tore Fors, Öd 312, 881 92 Sollefteå, tore.fors@telia.com

Valberedning:

Inger Sjöblom, Tjäll 363, 881 93 Sollefteå, sjoblom_multra@hotmail.com