Styrelsen

Ledamöter PM-sällskapet 2016/2017:

Ordförande: Bengt Sandström, Västerstrinne 216,  881 92 Sollefteå, sandstrom.bengt@telia.com

Vice ordförande: Mariann Hedman, Östnyland 501, 881 93 Sollefteå,
mariann.hedman@gmail.com

Ledamot: Nils Berglund, Bjursta 221, 881 93 Sollefteå, nils.berglund@telia.com

Ledamot: Birgitta Lind, Lillterrsjö 102, 880 40 Ramsele, lillterrsjo@gmail.com

Ledamot: Alf Bergkvist, Vråkvägen 2,  881 35 Sollefteå, alf.bergkvist@swipnet.se

Ersättare:

Johan Ekman Molingården, Tjäll 881 93 Sollefteå, 72ekman@telia.com

Åke Tjällman, Storg. 27C  881 30 Sollefteå, ake.tjallman@hotmail.se

Paul Gerdin, Tallmovägen 7, 881 51 Sollefteå, paul.gerdin@kramnet.se

Revisorer:

Rolf Könberg, Nipuddsv. 25 881 51 Sollefteå, rolf.konberg@kramnet.se

Tore Fors, Öd 312 881 92 Sollefteå, tore.fors@telia.com

Valberedning:

Inger Sjöblom, Tjäll 363, 881 93 Sollefteå, sjoblom_multra@hotmail.com