Styrelsen

Ledamöter PM-sällskapet 2020/2021:

Ordförande: Birgitta Lind , 070-363 17 10,  lillterrsjo@gmail.com

Vice ordförande: Anders Söderqvist, 070-200 98 48, peranders.soderqvist@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Nils Berglund, 070-335 46 01, nils.berglund@telia.com

Ledamot: Paul Gerdin, 070-697 66 06, paul.gerdin@kramnet.se

Sekreterare: Vakant

Kassör: Alf Bergkvist, 070-661 27 71, alf.bergkvist@swipnet.se

Ersättare:

Johan Ekman, 070-388 29 36, 72ekman@telia.com

Anna-Karin Jonasson, 073-058 79 57, anna-karin.jonasson@miun.se

Nils-Erik Nilsson, 070-649 94 52, nils-erik.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Revisorer:

Rolf Könberg, 070-687 34 36, rolf.konberg@kramnet.se

Tore Fors, 070-673 58 89, tore.fors@telia.com

Valberedning:

Inger Sjöblom, 070-552 43 89, sjoblom_multra@hotmail.com

Jenny Larsson, 070-300 73 81, larsson.jenny.1973@gmail.com

Mariann Hedman, 0620-240 19, mariann.hedman@gmail.com

Organisationsnummer: 802440-7515